Skip to main content
Removes a member from a team. Accounts can have their files transferred via the admin console for a limited time, based on the version history length associated with the team (180 days for most teams). Permission: Team member management.
External DocumentationTo learn more, visit the Dropbox Business documentation.

Parameters

Example Output