Skip to main content
Delete a group from the connected tenant. Note: Groups with more than 10,000 members and reserved groups cannot be deleted. At least one of the following entitlements is required for using this action:
  • manageUserGroups (Manage users and groups)
  • manageAllUserGroups (Synchronize users and groups)
  • manageUserStandardGroups (Manage users and standard groups)
  • manageGroups (Manage all groups but not their members)
  • manageStandardGroups (Manage standard groups but not their members)
  • manageGroupMembers (Manage all group and their members)
  • manageStandardGroupMembers (Manage standard groups and their members)
External DocumentationTo learn more, visit the IBM Security Verify documentation.

Parameters